Shop
Customer Reviews
E & E HOUSE OF FLOWERS & BOUTIQUE
Local Montgomery, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (51 reviews)
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful flowers and great service.
Date: Jul 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

This was not my first time shopping with this shop. the use and designs illustrated were varied and shopping was easy and efficient. When calling to follow up on the order, the owner was courteous and helpful. I will shop here again.
Date: Jun 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

I'll definitely be a returning customer! I bought these flowers for my wife over 3 weeks ago and they are still alive!! Also, the ordering process was super easy and the prices can't be beaten.
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very friendly folks and took care to deliver on time. The flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very nice. Didn't have what I ordered online, so you called. Love it. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Website was easy to use. Selection was nice. I placed my order and flowers were delivered as promised.
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Excellent service. They accommodated a very last minute funeral spray order.
Date: Dec 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Delivery of my order was attempted, but the lady had been discharged from the hospital. This florist went above and beyond by delivering her flowers to her home, on Thanksgiving day! And, they didn't even charge me extra delivery fee. I felt bad about them doing that. It wasn't their fault. It wasn't my fault. It wasn't the recipient's fault, just something that happened. I've always been pleased with my orders from E&E but this was just amazing! I will always place my flower orders with them in the future and I tell all my friends and co-workers to do the same!
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

the service was great and my fried loved the arrangement.
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Missed delivery date.
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

I ordered out of state to E & E 2 x a year for my mother in AL. Wonderful staff & beautiful flowers. I'm always pleased. Just wish the delivery was a little cheaper. Besides that everything is EXCELLENT!!!
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flower was beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you for the first-class service. I will definitely order from E & E House of Flowers & Boutique in the future.
Date: Aug 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flower was beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you for the first class service. I will definitely order from E and E House of Flowers & Boutique in the future.
Erica's Reply:
Date: Aug 19, 2015, 10:22 am

We are very appreciative for you expressing your satisfaction and for you business. We are happy that we had the opportunity to oblige.
Date: Aug 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flower was beautiful. Fast and efficient delivery, excellent service with an easy to use website. Highly recommend.
Date: Apr 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Not many florists deliver on Sundays...this was one of the few in Montgomery, AL, that can. I was able to order online and have them deliver without any issues. The website was very convenient...most of the major funeral homes were in their database and I only had to pick the right one. The arrangement was very close to the listed pictures. Overall, I would order from them again.
Date: Jan 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered an arrangement of flowers for a funeral, off the E & E website. My sister in law sent me a picture of the flowers and they were very beautiful.....I think they were prettier than the picture that was on the website. I was very pleased with the arrangement and thought the price was very appropriate for what I saw on the picture. Thanks for having the flowers at the funeral on time. I appreciate your attention to the details and the beautiful flowers.
Erica, Owner's Reply:
Date: Jan 31, 2015, 10:32 am

So glad you were satisfied with your order! We are honored to be of service for such an important, personal day. If we can ever be of service again, let us know. www.eandehouseofflowers.com/
Date: Dec 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were beautiful, service outstanding and my mother loved them. Thanks
Date: Jan 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for the prompt service.
Date: Jun 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Received very nice feed back from the recipient. Transaction went very smoothly.
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful roses
Date: Feb 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Brilliant and fast delivery, thank you!
Date: Oct 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I didn't actually have any dealings with E & E except via the website transaction. This order was for a funeral arrangement. According to individuals at the funeral, the arrangement very, very nice. Since I had no guide as to the size of the arrangement, I chose "medium". Folks at the funeral said that it was about 18" tall. Had I known this, I would have ordered "large". E & E perhaps should include the nominal size of the arrangements displayed for sale. Still, I could have easily called E & E to see what size arrangement would be delivered, and I didn't. My fault, not the florist's fault. I will definitely use E & E in the future.
Date: Oct 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

was very pleased with the ease of using your web sight,and was also pleased with the peace lily that was send
Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Nov 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

I have used E&E numerous times. They are great and very friendly. Treat you like family. I would not consider using anyone else. When you become a customer "friend" it's for life. I thank God for E&E.
Date: Nov 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Gteat plant. received on time. Will purchase from again. Thank you
Date: Feb 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

I have used many florists in and this is by far the best. They are my favorite. They have very friendly service, they know the product, and they always do AMAZING work. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered from them. I recommend them to everyone.
Date: May 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Apr 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: UT

Best Wishes!,
Date: Nov 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

REAL GOOD AND FAST SERVICE. I ORDERED FLOWERS OVER THE PHONE FROM TEXAS TO DELIVER TO MY DAUGHTER IN ALABAMA. (SHE WAS VERY PLEASED). THE CUSTOMER SERVICE GIRL WAS HELPFUL AND NICE... WILL DEFINETLY USE THEM AGAIN
Date: Oct 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

Considering I ordered from Toronto Ontario, I was told the arrangment was beautiful and on time. Thank you
Date: Oct 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AL

I use E&E for all my floral needs. They are always on time, the prices are reasonable and their arrangements are great.
Date: Jul 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very Friendly greeting, wide variety of items to select from, eager to fulfil my request and quality merchandise
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Montgomery, AL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Pinterest Twitter Youtube

E & E HOUSE OF FLOWERS & BOUTIQUE
1715 Forest Avenue
Montgomery, AL. 36106
Local: (334) 356-7999

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web19-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase